• Thomas Spiers
    WTC Chairman
    Thomas Spiers
    WTC Chairman
    Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer,
    Gulf South Eye Associates
  • Stephen C Hanemann
    Vice Chairman
    Stephen C. Hanemann
    WTC Secretary
    WTC Chairman, Legal Committee
    Partner, Kean Miller LLP


  • Michael Olivier
    Michael Olivier
    WTC Chairman, International Business Committee
    CEO, Committee of 100 for Economic Development, Inc.
  • Brandy Christian
    Brandy Christian
    Board Member
    President & CEO,
    Port of New Orleans
  • Caitlin Cain
    Caitlin Cain
    Board Member
    Chief Executive Officer,
    World Trade Center New Orleans
  • Todd Fuller
    Todd Fuller
    Board Member
    Associated Terminals, LLC
  • Jeff Corbin
    Jeff Corbin
    Board Member
    Operations Manager/General Manager,
    Laitram Machinery
  • Wynn Radford, IV
    Wynn Radford, IV
    Board Member
    Associate Director of Communications
    and External Affairs, BP America
  • Paul Aucoin
    Paul Aucoin
    Board Member
    Executive Director,
    Port of South Louisiana
  • Chris Sullivan
    Chris Sullivan
    Board Member
    Senior Vice President,
    Commercial Banking Group, Regions Bank,
    South Louisiana
  • Jason French
    Jason French
    Board Member
    VP of Government and Public Affairs, Tellurian, Inc. | Driftwood LNG
  • Tom Cole
    Tom Cole
    Board Member
    Republic National Distributing Company
  • Vince Hayward
    Vince Hayward
    Board Member
    Chief Executive Officer,
    Camellia Brand
  • Tim Hemphill
    Tim Hemphill
    Board Member
    Vice President, Sales and Marketing,
    New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
  • Beth Walker
    Beth Walker
    Board Member
    Chief Operating Officer,
    Ochsner Medical Center
  • Hon. Edward T. Hayes
    WTC Chairman (Ex-Officio)
    Hon. Edward T. Hayes
    Chairman, World Trade Center of New Orleans
    WTC Vice-Chairman,
    Government Affairs Committee
    Partner, Leake & Andersson LLP
    Honorary Consul of Ukraine
  • David Kearney
    David Kearney
    Board Member (Ex-Officio)
    President, The Kearney Companies
  • Don Pierson
    Don Pierson
    Board Member (Ex-Officio),
    Secretary, Louisiana Economic Development
  • Jerry Hingle
    Jerry Hingle
    Board Member (Ex-Officio)
    President & CEO,
    International Trade Associates